FREE DELIVERY IN METROPOLITAN FRANCE FROM €90  10% OFF FOR MORE THAN 10 PIECES PURCHASED OF THE SAME REFERENCE
FREE DELIVERY IN METROPOLITAN FRANCE FROM €90  10% OFF FOR MORE THAN 10 PIECES PURCHASED OF THE SAME REFERENCE

Contact

BE LOVE DAY

BE LOVE DAY

Please do not hesitate to write to us on contact@beloveday.com or via the contact form below.

    How to order ?

    Orders can only be made online on the e-shop www.beloveday.com/boutique. To do this, simply put the items of your choice in the basket and follow the instructions to proceed to the payment of the order. We accept payment by credit card and PayPal. Once payment has been made, the order is validated and you receive a confirmation by email. Before placing an order, you have the possibility to create an account to follow the status of your orders, see your order history, save products in favorites, add / modify your delivery and invoicing addresses and your means of payment.

    How to create an account?

    It is not mandatory to create an account to place an order. On the other hand, if you wish to add articles to the list of favorites, which can be consulted in your personal space, you must open an account on the website. For any information concerning the management of your personal data, we invite you to visit the page www.beloveday.com/politique-de-confidentialite. To create an account, just click on the icon at the top right of the menu bar. You can delete your account at any time.

    How long do I have to order before my event?

    If you are in mainland France, we recommend that you place an order at least one month before your event in order to anticipate any delays in delivery or exchanges. Better to plan large than not enough to avoid unnecessary stress blows!
    Last minute orders can be made three working days before D-Day because orders placed before 11am are shipped that day. However, we cannot be held responsible if the carrier is late and you do not receive your order by D-day.

    Can I order by email?

    Unfortunately, it is not possible to order by email as everything is done online in our e-shop. However, professionals can send us an email to benefit from professional rates by adding their KBIS extract for verification at contact@beloveday.com.

    Can I modify an order that has already been confirmed?

    If the order has not yet been dispatched, you can attempt to send us an email to modify your order by specifying the item (s) you wish to withdraw or add to your order at contact @ beloveday. com.
    Unfortunately, once the order has been dispatched, it will no longer be possible to modify it. When it is delivered to you or to your collection point, you can refuse the delivery or return the package to place a new order in the e-shop. You will be refunded for the canceled or refused order within 10 working days.

    Which countries do you ship to?

    We deliver in Metropolitan France and throughout Europe.

    What are the shipping fees ?

    Shipping costs are calculated automatically after choosing your shipping method and after adding your shipping and billing address. The amount of delivery costs depends on your location, the total weight of your order and the delivery method selected. For any order whose total amount exceeds 60 euros, delivery costs are free.

    What are the delivery times ?

    Delivery times depend on the delivery method selected and your location.

    If you are located in mainland France and have chosen home delivery by Colissimo, it takes 48 to 72 hours to receive your package at home. Delivery to a collection point with Mondial Relay can take between 2 and 4 working days.

    In Europe, home delivery with Colissimo takes on average between 2 and 5 working days. Any order placed before 11am is shipped the same day.

    What if there is an error in my order?

    If you are in this situation, we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and will do our best to correct our error. Although we make sure every order is prepared with care, an error can happen.

    We invite you to send us an email at contact@beloveday.com within 14 days of receiving your order to report the error. In order for your request to be processed efficiently, we thank you for sending us a photo of your order and the item (s) received, detailing the situation in writing and specifying the order number. We will do our best to process the request as quickly as possible.

    What if one or more items arrive broken?

    Once again, you have 14 days after receipt of your order to report the broken item (s) to us. While we take care that each of our items is packaged with great care, some items may experience breakage in transit.

    You must send us an email at contact@beloveday.com adding a photo of the broken item (s), the reference of the broken item (s) and your order number. Your request will be processed as soon as possible to obtain a refund for the damaged item (s) or the return of the item (s) to the address indicated in the previous order.

    After the 14 day deadline, it will unfortunately no longer be possible to obtain the return or refund of the item (s).

    What if my package is late?

    When the order is shipped from our warehouse, you will receive an email notification with a link to track the delivery of your package. If the package has still not been delivered and has passed the estimated delivery date, you can send us an email at contact@beloveday.com and we will do everything to ensure that your package is delivered as quickly as possible. .

    If I am a professional, can I benefit from preferential rates?

    We offer discounted rates to professionals. To benefit from it, you must send us an email at contact@beloveday.com adding your KBIS extract with your SIRET number to study your request. Please do not hesitate to explain the nature of your profession to us, we are always happy to know more about our clients!

    I am organizing an event and would like someone to take care of the decoration. What to do ?

    If your event takes place in the Alpes Maritimes (06), we can help you find a trusted service provider or someone from our team will come to set up the items you have purchased on our e-shop. Please feel free to email us at contact@beloveday.com to find out more!

    Need help finding the theme for your event?

    We have set up a small quiz on the home page of our website to help you find the theme that suits your personality, depending on the answers to the questions asked. You can receive a personalized selection of articles by email, to the address you indicated after taking the quiz, according to the topic assigned to you to facilitate your research!

    0
    Your Cart is empty!

    It looks like you haven't added any items to your cart yet.

    Browse Products

LIVRAISON OFFERTE EN FRANCE MÉTROPOLITAINE À PARTIR DE 90€ D'ACHAT  - 10% DE REMISE POUR PLUS DE 10 PIÈCES ACHETÉES D'UNE MÊME RÉFÉRENCE
LIVRAISON OFFERTE EN FRANCE MÉTROPOLITAINE À PARTIR DE 90€ D'ACHAT  - 10% DE REMISE POUR PLUS DE 10 PIÈCES ACHETÉES D'UNE MÊME RÉFÉRENCE

Contact

BE LOVE DAY

BE LOVE DAY

N’hésitez pas à nous écrire sur contact@beloveday.com ou via le formulaire de contact ci-dessous.

    Comment passer une commande ?

    La commande ne peut s’effectuer qu’en ligne sur le e-shop www.beloveday.com/boutique. Pour cela, il suffit de mettre les articles de votre choix dans le panier et de suivre les indications pour procéder au paiement de la commande. Nous acceptons les paiements par carte bancaire et par PayPal. Une fois le paiement effectué, la commande est validée et vous recevez une confirmation par email. Avant de passer commande, vous avez la possibilité de créer un compte pour suivre le statut de vos commandes, voir votre historique de commandes, sauvegarder des produits en favoris, ajouter/modifier vos adresses de livraison et facturation et vos moyens de paiement.

    Comment créer un compte ?

    Il n’est pas obligatoire de créer un compte pour passer une commande. Par contre, si vous souhaitez ajouter des articles dans la liste de favoris, consultable dans votre espace personnel, il faut ouvrir un compte sur le site internet. Pour toute information concernant la gestion de vos données personnelles, nous vous invitons à visiter la page www.beloveday.com/politique-de-confidentialite.  Pour créer un compte, il suffit de cliquer sur l’icône en haut à droite dans la barre de menu. Vous pouvez à tout moment supprimer votre compte.

    Combien de temps dois-je passer commande avant mon événement ?

    Si vous êtes en France Métropolitaine, nous vous conseillons de passer commande au moins un mois avant votre événement afin d’anticiper les éventuels retards de livraison ou échanges. Mieux vaut prévoir large que pas assez pour éviter les coups de stress inutiles !

    Les commandes de dernières minutes peuvent s’effectuer trois jours ouvrés avant le jour J car les commandes passées avant 11h sont expédiées dans la journée. Néanmoins, nous ne pourrons être tenus pour responsables si le transporteur a du retard et que vous ne recevez pas votre commande pour le jour J.

    Puis-je passer commande par email ?

    Malheureusement, il n’est pas possible de passer commande par email car tout se fait en ligne sur notre e-shop. Toutefois, les professionnels peuvent nous envoyer un email pour bénéficier des tarifs professionnels en ajoutant leur extrait de KBIS pour vérification à l’adresse contact@beloveday.com.

    Puis- je modifier une commande déjà validée ?

    Si la commande n’a pas encore été expédiée, vous pouvez tenter de nous envoyer un email pour modifier votre commande en spécifiant le(s) article(s) que vous souhaitez retirer ou ajouter à votre commande à l’adresse contact@beloveday.com

    Une fois la commande expédiée, il ne sera malheureusement plus possible de la modifier. Lorsqu’elle sera livrée chez vous ou à votre point de retrait, vous pourrez refuser la livraison ou renvoyer le colis pour passer une nouvelle commande sur le e-shop. Vous serez remboursé(e) de la commande annulée ou refusée dans les 10 jours ouvrés.

    Dans quels pays livrez-vous ?

    Nous livrons en France Métropolitaine et dans toute l’Europe.

    Quels sont les frais de livraison ?

    Les frais de livraison sont calculés automatiquement après avoir choisi votre mode de livraison et après avoir ajouté votre adresse de livraison et de facturation. Le montant des frais de livraison dépend de votre situation géographique, du poids total de votre commande et du mode de livraison sélectionné. Pour toute commande dont le montant total excède les 60 euros, les frais de livraison sont offerts.

    Quels sont les délais de livraison ?

    Les délais de livraison dépendent du mode de livraison sélectionné et de votre situation géographique. 

    Si vous êtes situé(e) en France Métropolitaine et que vous avez choisi la livraison à domicile par Colissimo, il faut compter 48h à 72h pour recevoir votre colis chez vous. La livraison en point de retrait avec Mondial Relay peut prendre entre 2 et 4 jours ouvrés. 

    En Europe, la livraison à domicile avec Colissimo prend en moyenne entre 2 et 5 jours ouvrés. Toute commande passée avant 11h est expédiée le jour même. 

    Que faire s'il y a une erreur dans ma commande ?

    Si vous êtes dans cette situation, nous nous excusons sincèrement pour la gêne occasionnée et mettrons tout en oeuvre pour corriger notre erreur. Bien que nous veillons à ce que chaque commande soit préparée avec soin, une erreur peut arriver. 

    Nous vous invitons à nous envoyer un email à l'adresse contact@beloveday.com dans un délais de 14 jours après réception de votre commande pour nous signaler l'erreur. Pour que votre demande soit traitée efficacement, nous vous remercions de bien vouloir nous envoyer une photo de votre commande et du ou des articles reçus, de détailler la situation par écrit et de préciser le numéro de commande. Nous ferons notre maximum pour traiter la demande dans les plus brefs délais. 

    Que faire si un ou plusieurs articles arrivent cassés ?

    Cette fois encore, vous disposez de 14 jours après réception de votre commande pour nous signaler le ou les article(s) cassé(s). Bien que nous veillons à ce que chacun de nos articles soit emballé avec grand soin, il se peut que certains articles subissent une casse lors du transport.

    Vous devez nous envoyer un email à l’adresse contact@beloveday.com en ajoutant une photo du ou des article(s) cassé(s), la référence du ou des article(s) cassé(s) et votre numéro de commande. Votre demande sera traitée dans les plus brefs délais pour obtenir le remboursement du ou des article(s) endommagé(s) ou le renvoie du ou des article(s) à l’adresse indiquée lors de la précédente commande.

    Passé le délais de 14 jours, il ne sera malheureusement plus possible d’obtenir le renvoie ou le remboursement du ou des article(s).

    Que faire si mon colis a du retard ?

    Lorsque la commande est expédiée par notre entrepôt, vous recevez une notification par email avec un lien pour suivre la livraison de votre colis. Si le colis n’a toujours pas été livré et a dépassé la date de livraison estimée, vous pouvez nous envoyer un email à l’adresse contact@beloveday.com et nous mettrons tout en œuvre pour que votre colis soit livré le plus rapidement possible.

    Si je suis professionnel(le), puis-je bénéficier de tarifs préférentiels ?

    Nous proposons des tarifs remisés aux professionnels. Pour en bénéficier, vous devez nous envoyer un email à l’adresse contact@beloveday.com en ajoutant votre extrait de KBIS avec votre numéro de SIRET pour étudier votre demande. N’hésitez pas à nous expliquer la nature de votre profession, nous sommes toujours heureux d’en savoir plus sur nos clients !

    J'organise un événement et je souhaiterais que quelqu'un s'occupe de la décoration. Que faire ?

    Si votre événement se passe dans les Alpes Maritimes (06), nous pouvons vous aider à trouver un prestataire de confiance ou une personne de notre équipe se déplacera pour mettre en place les articles que vous aurez acheté sur notre e-shop. N’hésitez pas à nous envoyer un email à l’adresse contact@beloveday.com pour en savoir plus !

    Besoin d'aide pour trouver le thème de votre événement ?

    Nous avons mis en place un petit quiz sur la page d’accueil de notre site internet pour vous aider à trouver le thème qui convient à votre personnalité, selon les réponses aux questions posées. Vous pouvez recevoir une sélection d’articles personnalisée par email, à l’adresse que vous aurez indiqué après avoir fait le quiz, selon le thème qui vous aura été attribué pour faciliter vos recherches !

    0
    Votre panier est vide!

    Il semble que vous n'ayez pas encore ajouté d'articles à votre panier.

    Rechercher des produits